Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maynard's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Minirose 21 days ago

USS Jimmy Carter

Shared this 8 oz beef french dip style sandwich and I was very full. Good quality beef and tasty, fresh dip. Server was top class! Experienced, knowledgable and attentive.

Tmymccormack 29 days ago

Artichoke & Swiss Chard Dip

The service for our event was great! Our server Priscilla was amazing , attentive, kind and accommodating!!! Thank you for personalized service and making us feel special!

Syostrom about 1 month ago

Bucklin Burger

Hamburger was fabulous both times I had it, but the first time I had it you had loaded fries and you no longer have them and I am wondering why, because they were to die for.

Traskers13 about 1 month ago

Smoked Beets - GF

This is one of the best beet dishes I have ever had. The savory goat cheese mixed with the subtle sweetness of the beets and bacon date jam was phenomenal. Can't wait to have it again. Next time I'm not sharing!

Bslimg about 1 month ago

West Coast Charcuturie

The meats and cheeses were delicious. The presentation with the smoke was amazing and made me feel like we were sitting at a summer fire pit.

Fill8163 about 1 month ago

Bennie and the Jets

With the crab. Loved it.

Gloria about 1 month ago

Daily Inspired Dessert

we have never been disappointed , always a pleasant surpise

Gloria about 1 month ago

Caramel Bread Pudding

Amazing! we love this dessert

Gloria about 1 month ago

The Olympia

Took family from out of town, and they both ordered this and raved about it!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Kickin' Wings- GF & DF

Very good!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Spicy Sausage Flatbread

Delish!

Gloria about 1 month ago

BBQ Pork Sandwich

So tender, and Love the bun. We eat here a ton, and never been disappointed. The Chefs are great and staff is wonderful!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Apple Salad - GF, V

Very good and fresh!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Crispy Rockfish

Excellent! We love the atmosphere, and the Food is wonderful. Also have a daily menu, so never bored with the options

Deboraholson2000 about 1 month ago

Crispy Rockfish

Great food! Simple decor with a wonderful view. Very friendly staff and quick service. Pineapple mimosas!! Yummy!!

Szrodlo about 2 months ago

Peach Berry Cobbler

This dessert was amazing in flavor and not to sweet. The huckleberry ice cream was a great touch. Loved this it reminded me of my child hood when my mother made peach cobbler in the summer. Suzanne

Sue about 2 months ago

All American Curds - V

wonderful combination of salty and sweet with the delicious relish they put on the top. The crunch was light and airy from the breading. The appetizer was beyond our expectations!

Degracia3 about 2 months ago

Smoked Beets - GF

My husband & I were sharing the Smoked Beets and it was the ultimate best we ever tasted. We were fighting for the last piece!

Deborahbgonzalez about 2 months ago

Shrimp Salad - GF

First visit and was so impressed. The restaurant is large, nicely laid out and beautifully appointed. The water view makes me want to come back for dinner this summer to watch the sunset with cocktail in hand. Lunch was delicious and the service was perfect. Very happy to have a place in Kitsap I'll be happy to return to.

Kcnewpc about 2 months ago

Crispy Rockfish

Very tasty! Rice was a little gummy, but fish rocked it!

Snezhana124 22 days ago

Seafood pizza

The seafood pizza was delicious, light and tasty and well balanced. I originally don't eat seafood pizza, but I definitely recommend this one ;)

Danneschultz 29 days ago

Rod's Mac n Cheese - v

I was thoroughly delighted by Rod's Mac n Cheese. The cheese sauce was not heavy; the bread crumbs were perfectly seasoned! The macaroni was perfection.

Tracetaylor1 about 1 month ago

Fruity French Toast Bites

Like no other french toast you've ever tried! So scrumptious that you don't need syrup! It's a breakfast dessert that makes your entire being happy. You will not be disappointed in this dish.

Gfam4fun about 1 month ago

Shrimp Salad - GF

What a gem of a place!! We went there with a group of friends to play Trivia and have dinner! My salad was fantastic! My husband got the Beastmaster Burger and was talking about it for 2 days! Waitstaff was attentive, place was beautiful and all around 5 stars!!

Sheila about 1 month ago

It's All Gravy, Baby

The biscuits and gravy were awesome! I can't wait to go back for more!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Maynard's Signature Manhattan

Always order this drink Love the smokiness!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Peach Berry Cobbler

Perfect! we have had this three times and will continue to order this!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Local Oysters, Daily Selection - GF

we order these almost every time we go!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Messy BBQ Sandwich

We love this appetizer!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Fleet Admirals Fried Chicken

So good. Could only eat one and had the leftover the next day. Staff amazing

Gloria about 1 month ago

Bucklin Burger

wonderful, flavorful, and cooked perfectly

Gloria about 1 month ago

Shrimp Salad - GF, DF

So good!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Tuna Poke Salad - DF, GF

Delicious!

Gloria about 1 month ago

Hanger Steak and Pommes Frites

Steak so yummy and tender! Of course, who doesn't love frites. Will order again!

Edwardgronseth about 2 months ago

BBQ Pork Sandwich

Great menu. Outstanding views. And a touch of New Orleans good times flair.

Faith about 2 months ago

Crispy Rockfish

You must try this Crispy Rockfish !!! Angie

Omnirocks about 2 months ago

Shrimp Salad - GF

Fantastic!!!!

Veithurst about 2 months ago

Fleet Admirals Fried Chicken

Sweet, spicy, juicy - this is pollo perfection!

Monteagudo about 2 months ago

Bucklin Burger

This burger was fantastic! I got it medium rare and it was nicely cooked and presented well. I had asked for additional aioli on the side and used it as a dipping sauce for my fries. 100% would recommend for anyone who just loves garlic. I always have trouble between getting the burger again or trying a different dish whenever I visit Maynard's.

Kcnewpc about 2 months ago

Seafood pizza

Had the gluten free option and it was delicious! Would order again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA