Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maynard's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maynard's Silverdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maynard's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sheilaprophet79 6 days ago

Apple Cinnamon Crème brûlée

My first time trying creme brûlée. I always go for chocolate desserts but you had a dessert I have not seen before. It was amazing. My brother is a chef and you inspired him. Thank you.

Jmskeweris 12 days ago

Truffle Mac N' Cheese

This is the richest, creamiest Mac and cheese I have ever had! We love the atmosphere and wait staff at Maynards!

Jamie 14 days ago

Hammy Sammy

Loved my sandwich, it was perfect. The fries were amazing too. We will definitely be back.

Tupperme1102 17 days ago

Fish & Chips

I have enjoyed several meals at Maynard's. Fish n chips are great. Also enjoyed the macaroni and cheese.

Karen 17 days ago

Fish & Chips

Very nicely prepared- tasted fresh and wasn't greasy- thank you!

Alanna09 25 days ago

Lumpia

The lumpia are crispy and the sauce is great! I'm sure it would make a great appetizer to share but I ate the whole thing.

Apedelaborde 29 days ago

Coconut Mule

Probably one of the best miles I have ever had! Was quite delicious and enjoyed eating outside looking out onto the inlet.

Annie about 1 month ago

Kitsap Kettle Potatoes

Had lunch with family there the other day. First time. Had these Kitsap Kettle potatoes with a beef brisket sandwhich. Amazing potatoes, sandwhich was good as well. We were impressed with the restaraunt interior, view and the service was GREAT, our server was wonderful. We will recommend this restaurant to others.

Chieko about 1 month ago

Bucklin Burger

Better taste than other restaurant's Burger. I'll come back.

Bpr2279 about 1 month ago

Blood Orange Drop

This has to be thee best Blood Orange drink i have EVER had...also helps that the bartenders are always awesome!!!

Aecerullo about 1 month ago

They Call Me Tater Salad

Excellent, rich, and flavorful potato salad. Right amount of spiciness. Bacon bits to die for.

Akirchner about 1 month ago

Green Salad

It was "just" a side salad that I ordered but wow. It was absolutely delicious. My husband and I split it. Maynard's truly does a great job of observing COVID precautions, which I personally (as a senior citizen and having a husband just finished with cancer therapy) appreciate hands down! Wonderful salad!

Katie about 2 months ago

Kitsap Kettle Potatoes

Very delicious seasoning!

Edith about 2 months ago

Market Biscuit & Gravy

Amazing gravy to go with the homemade biscuit!!

Jnewcombe10 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Great food and service!

A3mlambert about 2 months ago

Rod's Mac 'n' Cheese - V

very cheesy and very tasty

Leslie 2 months ago

Just Beet It - GF

This was an awesome dish. I even bought a second to bring home for another meal.

Calebginacushing 2 months ago

Meatza Pizza

Super delicious! Best meatza ever!

Taylope97 3 months ago

Just Beet It - GF

Just Beet It is suuuucchhhhh a fresh, healthy and delicious appetizer! It was so delicious with the bacon jam and the tart but tasty goat cheese! 110/100 would recommend! :)

Randallbuchanan 3 months ago

Lumpia

Lumpia a must try!

Hogansm111 7 days ago

Let's Talk Chop

The pork chop was as juicy as Gramma used to make them with flavors as bold as her rummy hands. The risotto was a perfect compliment to the pig, and dare I say there was NO suffering with the succotash! Beautiful restaurant, lovely staff, and great drink selection. Definitely check this spot out next time you're in Silverdale, or anywhere in Washington for that matter. I know I will.

Nrssunshine 14 days ago

Blood Orange Drop

Bucklin Burger- it was delicious

Jj 16 days ago

Holiday Spice Tin

Delicious!

Npjhday 17 days ago

Korean Fried Chicken

DELICIOUS!! If you haven't tried this yet you're missing out!!

Taripierce 24 days ago

Market Triple Double

Best breakfast in town... the eggs were fluffy (I chose scrambled)and everything was very fresh. Even the English muffin was not like what you buy in a store. Worth the price!

Alanna09 25 days ago

So-fish-ticated

This made a great lunch! The fish was crispy and the slaw added a nice crunch. It may seem odd to eat tacos with fries but...trust me...they're my favorite. The fries are perfectly seasoned and very crisp.

Tiki888 about 1 month ago

Frito Misto

Well, I decided to come back and give it a try again. The food was much better. The vegetables on the Frito Misto with the very light covering of tempura were outstanding. The summer squash was great (grown right there). It had a lot less aoli which improved the plate. As I said before, would like the aoli on the side. I also had salmon. Wild caught salmon. It tasted fresh, not over cooked or over seasoned. The accompaniments we wonderful. There was a fruit compote like I've never tasted before-a cross between blueberries and blackberries. Fresh and light. There were also cooked small potatoes. The were not over seasoned. There was a very interesting taste which was that they were smoked. Surprising and tasted delightful. Staff as always were great. This time, I recommend that you come and try it out.

Jim about 1 month ago

Just Beet It - GF

This menu item is listed as shareable. I don't share well. I ate the whole dish. Perfect combination of beets, bacon jam, goat cheese and almonds. Enjoyed with a glass of Gordon Brothers Chardonnay. An excellent starter or small plate in the bar. I would have taken a second order home but Portland is a four hour drive.

Npjhday about 1 month ago

Cattle Rustler

He ate every last bite!!! And somehow still had room for a banana foster dessert!!! Delicious!!!

Whitty5407 about 1 month ago

Hammy Sammy

Delicious summer burger and the fries that went with it had such a unique flavor to them. They were unlike any fry I have had. Very yummy! Add Maynard's house made ranch with it and it was great!

Akirchner about 1 month ago

Meatza Pizza

Fabulous pizza for the 2 of us to watch the Hawks try and break a record and go 5-0!!! Again, appreciate the curbside pickup tremendously being a senior and having my husband be a high-risk person. Beautiful restaurant and cannot wait to go and dine in/out!

Akirchner about 1 month ago

Rod's Mac 'n' Cheese - V

Absolutely fabulous! We ordered 1 order but there was enough for 2 people. The meticulous attention to Covid-19 details are much appreciated with curbside pick-up and being able to call in an order for us as we are senior citizens. My husband having just completed cancer treatment cannot take any chances and the fact that we can have a meal other than fast food dining - priceless! Thank you!! Can't wait until we can actually eat in and enjoy to the max.

Katie about 2 months ago

Shrimpin' Ain't Easy

Unique and delicious! All the right flavors.

Bdemonnin about 2 months ago

Bucklin Burger

This was really tasty! You will not be disappointed! I had it with their Ceasar salad which was so good!

Xandavis about 2 months ago

Cattle Rustler

Decided to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary by sharing the Cattle Rustler. Perfectly cooked and so tender! The sides were amazing; even my husband, who dislikes potatoes, said that the potatoes were deliciously crispy and smoky. Will definitely be back again!

Lsidle 2 months ago

So-fish-ticated

Absolutely the best fish tacos in kitsap county. The rock fish is tender, flakey and perfectly fried. Fresh is the first thing you will think when taking the first bite. I ordered a side of polenta cakes-- so delicious, creamy in the center with a slight crunch on the outside. I love the atmosphere , the servers are outstanding and we even hadd the pleasure taking with one of the chefs ( lsu fan) We'll be back may more time and can't wait to try the fall menu items.

Jonstroup1 2 months ago

Meatza Pizza

I loved the fire roasted Pizza. It was cooked so just right! Nice and toasty and the toppings tasted so authentic. We love this place. We have now started coming weekly. Great Food, well trained staff, good prices and clean atmosphere. Also the open kitchen is so entertaining for my daughter and our friends... Thank you all for doing all you did to stay open during the Covid crisis.

Daniel 3 months ago

Bucklin Burger

If you want a burger bursting flavors... try the burger. I get it once a week!

Tamikrussell 3 months ago

Got the Roni'

I loved this pizza, Got the Roni.... The crust was light and flaky cooked to perfection. The proportions of the pepperoni and cheese worked well together. I definitely would order this again.

Beachplum1 3 months ago

Garden Pizza

Garden Pizza was great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA